Bourbon on 2nd: Lunch Specials, March 28 – April 8

Lunch Specials, March 28 to April 8

$8.95

Monday, March 28
Chicken Champagne – Grilled boneless breast topped with shrimp, mushrooms and creamy Champagn sauce

Tuesday, March 29
Grilled Flank Steak – Topped with mushrooms, tomatoes and Bordelaise sauce served with sour cream and chive mashed potatoes

Wednesday, March 30
Shrimp and Tasso – Tender gulf shrimp sauteed with spicy smoked pork and creamy sauce on fettuccini

Thursday, March 31
Chicken Choron – Boneless breast topped with grilled shrimp, roma tomatoes and Bearnaise sauce

Friday, April 1
Dolphin Anglins Pier – Fresh dolphin filet topped with shrimp, blue crabmeat and creamy caper sauce served on rice

Monday, April 4
Chicken Marsala – Boneless breast sauteed with mushroom Marsala wine sauce served with fettuccini Alfredo

Tuesday, April 5
Steak Habanero – Grilled flank steak sliced and topped with sauteed onions, mushrooms, peppers and Habanero Hallandaise

Wednesday, April 6
Shrimp Remana – Tender gulf shrimp sauteed in roasted garlic and sun-dried tomato cream sauce served on fettuccini

Shrimp Romana at Bourbon on 2nd

Thursday, April 7
Chicken Antoinette – Grilled boneless breast topped with shrimp, artichoke bottoms and creole mustard Hollandaise served on rice

Friday, April 8
Dolphin Anglins Pier – Fresh dolphin filet topped with shrimp, blue crabmeat and creamy caper sauce served on rice

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Food Specials

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s